• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group

Follow us on social media

The group started its work in January of 2021 and is currently implementing a research project 'Pro-environmental behaviour and its psychological determinants in Russia'.

Within the framework of this project, the group is developing a Russian scale of pro-environmental behaviour, adapted to the social, cultural, political, and economic contexts of the country. In addition, the group is conducting a research on the socio-psychological and individual determinants of pro-environmental behaviour.

Taking into account the context of global environmental changes, research on pro-environmental behaviour and its determinants is becoming increasingly relevant and has not only theoretical significance but also extensive application in the development of environmental protection programs and pro-environmental education.

News

At the seminar of Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group that took place on Oct. 28, 2021, Danila Valko, PhD, Research Department of the South Ural University of Technology, presented his research: Pro-Environmental Behaviour in Russia and Contextual Stimuli: An Empirical Study.
October 28
At the regular seminar of Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group held on June 10, 2021, Professor Lorraine Whitmarsh, University of Bath, Director of the Centre for Climate Change & Social Transformations (CAST), Cardiff University, gave a talk on “Engaging the public with climate change and low-carbon lifestyles: Lessons from COVID-19”.
June 11
Members of the Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group: Alexandra Ivanova, a Ph.D. student of the Department of Psychology, and Kingsley Ivande, a student of the Master's Programme "Applied Social Psychology", presented the results of their research at the Psy-HSE Conference of Young Scientists themed "Contemporary Issues of Psychological Science".
June 01
At the regular seminar of Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group held on May 20, 2021, Anna Devenish, PhD in Public Policy, Oregon State University, presented her research: Public views of and responses to renewable energy development.
May 20
Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group hosted a regular online seminar on May 13, 2021. Dr Caroline Verfuerth, Centre for Climate Change and Social Transformations, Cardiff University, presented results of her doctoral research: Transforming lifestyles: Food choices, changing behaviours, and spillover effects.
May 13
At the regular seminar of Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group held April 29, 2021, Professor Elena Sautkina, School of Psychology, HSE University, presented a report: Environmental Behaviour Spillover: Elusive or Real?
May 04
At the regular seminar of Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group held on April 23, 2021, Dr Cameron Brick, Assistant Professor at the University of Amsterdam, Netherlands, gave a talk on his research on individual and contextual predictors of pro-environmental behaviour.
April 28
On April 15, 2021, Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group, HSE University, organized the session “Environmental Psychology: Pro-Environmental Behaviour and Its Determinants” in the framework of XXII April International Academic Conference on Economic and Social Development.
April 20
At the first seminar of Environmental Psychology Research and Study Group, Professor Elena Sautkina (Department of Psychology, HSE University) presented a report: Psychology’s Role in Studying Pro-Environmental Behaviour. The seminar was held on Feb. 11 on the Zoom platform.
February 11
More news

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Научно-учебная группа «Психология среды»

Официальные аккаунты НУГ в соцсетях

Группа начала свою работу в январе 2021 года, и в настоящий момент реализует исследовательский проект «Проэкологическое поведение и его психологические детерминанты в России».

В рамках данного проекта, группа занимается разработкой российской шкалы проэкологического поведения, адаптированной к социальному, культурному, политическому и экономическому контекстам страны. Кроме того, группа проводит исследование социально-психологических и индивидуальных детерминант проэкологического поведения.

Учитывая контекст глобальных изменений окружающей среды, исследования проэкологического поведения и его детерминант приобретают все большую актуальность и имеют не только теоретическую значимость, но и обширное применение в сферах развития программ по защите окружающей среды и воспитанию экологической культуры.

Новости

На очередном семинаре НУГ «Психология среды», прошедшем 28 октября 2021 г., Валько Данила Валерьевич, к.э.н., доцент кафедры «Экономика и управление», сотрудник Лаборатории социально-экономических исследований Южно-Уральского технологического университета, представил исследование на тему «Склонность к проэкологическому поведению в России и простые стимулы: эмпирическое исследование».
28 октября
Участница Научно-учебной группы «Психология среды» Александра Иванова представила результаты проекта НУГ «Разработка российский шкалы проэкологического поведения» на традиционной международной научной конференции факультета психологии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета «Ананьевские чтения – 2021».
25 октября
10 июня 2021 г. Научно-учебная группа "Психология среды" провела очередной семинар, на котором профессор Университета Бата Лоррейн Уитмарш выступила на тему "Вовлечение общественности в обсуждение проблем изменения климата и низкоуглеродный образ жизни: уроки COVID-19".
11 июня
Участники Научно-учебной группы «Психология среды», аспирант Департамента психологии Александра Иванова и студент магистерской программы «Прикладная социальная психология» Иванде Сепасе Кингсли выступили с результатами своих исследований на конференции молодых ученых Psy-Вышка «Актуальные проблемы психологической науки».
1 июня
На очередном онлайн-семинаре НУГ «Психология среды», состоявшемся 20 мая 2021 года, Анна Девениш, доктор философии по государственному управлению, Университет штата Орегон, представила свое исследование «Общественное мнение и реакция на развитие возобновляемой энергии».
20 мая
13 мая 2021 года Научно-учебной группой «Психология среды» был проведен очередной онлайн-семинар, на котором доктор Кэролин Фэйфорт (Центр по проблемам изменения климата и социальных трансформаций, Университет Кардифф) представила результаты своего докторского исследования «Трансформация образа жизни: выбор продуктов питания, изменение поведения и эффекты перетекания поведения».
13 мая
На очередном семинаре Нучно-учебной группы «Психология среды», прошедшем 29 апреля 2021 года, профессор Департамента психологии НИУ ВШЭ Елена Сауткина представила доклад о перетекании проэкологического поведения (Environmental Behaviour Spillover).
4 мая
На очередном семинаре НУГ «Психология среды», состоявшемся 23 апреля 2021 года, Кэмерон Брик, научный сотрудник Амстердамского университета, Нидерланды, рассказал о своем исследовании индивидуальных и контекстных предикторов проэкологического поведения.
28 апреля
14 апреля Научно-учебная группа «Психология среды» провела сессию «Психология среды: проэкологическое поведение и его детерминанты» в рамках XXII Апрельской Международной научной конференции по проблемам развития экономики и общества.
20 апреля
На очередном онлайн-семинаре НУГ «Психология среды», прошедшем 7 апреля 2021 г., Кочетова Татьяна Викторовна, кандидат психологических наук, Доцент кафедры психологии управления Московского государственного психолого-педагогического университета (МГППУ), представила доклад на тему: "Психологические исследования экологичного вождения".
8 апреля
Еще новости